Fountaindale Public Library

8 Days of Christmas, Destiny's Child

Table Of Contents
8 days of Christmas -- Winter paradise -- A "DC" Christmas Medley -- Silent night (featuring Beyoncé Knowles) -- Little drummer boy (featuring Solnage) -- Do you hear what I hear (featuring Kelly Rowland -- White Christmas -- Platinum bells -- O' holy night (featuring Michelle Williams) -- Spread a little love on Christmas Day -- This Christmas -- Opera of the bells
Compact disc
Physical Description
1 sound disc, digital, 4 3/4 in.
Specific Material Designation
sound disc

Library Locations

  • Fountaindale Library - Bolingbrook

    300 West Briarcliff Road, Bolingbrook, IL, 60440, US